Only Rentals Cannes are proud suppliers of accommodation for corporate visitors to the following events:

• Cannes International Games Festival — Fri, 22 – Sun 24 February 2019
• Cannes MIPIM — Tue, 12 – Fri, 15 March 2019
• Cannes MIPTV — Mon, 08 – Thu, 11 April 2019
• Cannes Film Festival — Tue 14 – Sat, 25 May 2019
• Cannes Collection — June 2019
• Cannes Lions — Mon, 17 – Fri, 21 June 2019
• Cannes MIDEM Music — Tue, 04 – Fri, 07 June 2019
• Cannes Bastille Day Celebrations — 14 July 2019
• Cannes International Fireworks Festival — August 2019
• Cannes International Yacht Festival — Thu, 12 – Tue, 17 September 2019
• Cannes Tax Free World Exhibition Sun, 29 September – Fri, 04 October 2019
• Cannes MIPCOM — Mon, 14 – Thu, 17 October 2019
• Cannes MAPIC – Thu, 14 – Sat, 16 November 209
• Cannes TRUSTECH – November 2019
• Cannes ILTM – Tue, 3 – Fri, 6 December 2019
• Cannes Dance Festival — December 2019

Top